Dear Customers!

Delivery is carried out to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Great Britain, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia.

Your orders are processed by our delivery partners DPD and DHL. Items will be delivered in 1-5 days after the order is paid, depending on the recipient country. If the wine is in our online store, then it is in stock. If, for any reason, the ordered wine is not currently in stock, we will notify you by email.

Any order in our online store is divisible by 6 bottles of the same or different varieties.

Wine delivery can only be made to persons of legal age.

🇬🇧Shipping information to the United Kingdom after Brexit🇬🇧

Orders from delivery address in United Kingdom will be sent DHL. DHL will contact you before you can receive your package so that you can pay British VAT and excise. You will receive a link where you can pay for them online or at one of the DHL offices. As soon as payment is made, the package will be delivered to you.

Buy wines in our store at net prices👍

If you place an order with delivery address in Great Britain, then Slovenian VAT in the amount of 22% will automatically subtracted from the price of the goods indicated on the site, so you buy at net prices . If you register on our website, log in, select the wine you like and enter a UK delivery address, the cost of each bottle in your order will be displayed at net prices.

If you have any problems or have questions about shipping, please email us. info@winerussianhouse.com... We will definitely get back to you as soon as possible.

Wine Russian House Team

Back to Top

Уважаемые покупатели!

Доставка осуществляется в следующие страны: Австрия, Бельгия, Болгария, Великобритания, Венгрия, Германия, Греция, Дания, Ирландия, Испания, Италия, Кипр, Латвия, Литва, Люксембург, Нидерланды, Норвегия, Польша, Португалия, Румыния, Сербия, Словакия, Словения, Финляндия, Франция, Хорватия, Чехия, Швейцария, Швеция, Эстония.

Ваши заказы обрабатываются нашими партнерами по доставке DPD и DHL. Товары будут доставлены через 1-5 рабочих дней после оплаты заказа, в зависимости от страны получателя. Если вино есть в нашем интернет-магазине, значит, оно есть в наличии. Если по какой-либо причине заказанного вина в настоящее время нет на складе, мы сообщим вам об этом по электронной почте.

Заказать можно 6 / 12 / 18 бутылок и т.д. То есть, число бутылок, кратное 6. Это могут быть разные вина.

Доставка вина может быть осуществлена ​​только лицам совершеннолетнего возраста.

Информация о доставке в Великобританию после Brexit

Заказы с адресом доставки в Великобритании будут отправлены DHL. Прежде чем вы сможете получить посылку, с вами свяжутся сотрудники DHL, чтобы вы смогли оплатить британский НДС и акциз. Вы получите ссылку, по которой вы сможете оплатить их онлайн или в одном из офисов DHL. Как только оплата будет произведена, посылка будет доставлена вам.

Покупайте вина в нашем магазине по ценам нетто

Если вы размещаете заказ с адресом доставки в Великобритании, то словенский НДС в размере 22% будет автоматически вычтен из цены товара, указанной на сайте, поэтому вы покупаете по ценам нетто . Если вы зарегистрируетесь на нашем сайте, войдете в систему, выберите понравившемся вино и укажете адрес доставки в Великобритании, то стоимость каждой бутылки в вашем заказе будет отображаться по ценам нетто.

Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или у вас есть вопросы по доставке, напишите нам на почту info@winerussianhouse.com Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.

Команда Wine Russian House

Вернуться к началу